Farewell Barb Kinder and update on the SCPA Management Committee
Postgrads Helping Postgrads to Succeed
en English

COFFS CAMPUS

Lesley Bennett 
Postgraduate Association Officer
Office: MLG 09
Mon, Tues, Wed 9am – 2.30pm
Tel: (02) 6659 3900
Email: scpa-admin@scu.edu.au

LISMORE CAMPUS

Craig Wilson
Postgraduate Association & Helpline Officer
Shop 11C Goodman Plaza, Lismore Campus
Tues, Wed, Thurs 10am – 3pm
Tel: 0401 108 056 | 1300 654 830
Email: scpa-helpline@scu.edu.au

GOLD COAST CAMPUS

Danielle Notara
Postgraduate Association Officer
Office: B6.47
Tues by appointment, Wed drop-in 9.30am – 4pm
Tel: (07) 5589 3404
Email: scpa-goldcoast@scu.edu.au

CROSS-CAMPUS

Jo Edney
Project Officer (Skills Training Workshops & Resources)
Shop 11C Goodman Plaza, Lismore Campus
Mon-Wed  9am-4pm
T: 02 6626-9520 | M: 0451 459 909
Email:  scpa-resources@scu.edu.au

Enquiry

SCPA Committee

Shae Brown (President) Email: s.brown.52@student.scu.edu.au

Chantelle Free  (Vice President) Email: c.free.11@student.scu.edu.au 

Bruce Korn (Treasurer) Email: b.korn.10@student.scu.edu.au

Katie Hotko (Secretary) Email: k.hotko.10@student.scu.edu.au

Rick Tate (Ordinary Member) Email: r.tate.10@student.scu.edu.au

Gurmeet Matharu (Ordinary Member) Email: g.matharu.10@student.scu.edu.au

Jane Moscos (Ordinary Member) Email: j.mosco.11@student.scu.edu.au

 

© 2018 Southern Cross Postgraduate Association - SCPA All Rights Reserved | ADMIN