Postgrads Helping Postgrads to Succeed

COFFS HARBOUR CAMPUS

Haylee Fuller or Lesley Bennett 
Postgraduate Association Officer
Southern Cross Postgraduate Association
Southern Cross University
Hogbin Drive, Coffs Harbour NSW 2450
Office: MLG 09
Monday, Wednesday, Friday 9am – 2.30pm
Tel: (02) 6659 3900
Email: scpa-admin@scu.edu.au


LISMORE CAMPUS

Craig Wilson
Postgraduate Association & Helpline Officer
Southern Cross Postgraduate Association
Southern Cross University
Lismore NSW 2480
Shop 11C Goodman Plaza
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 10am – 3pm
Tel: 0401 108 056 | 1300 654 830
Email: scpa-helpline@scu.edu.au

Meaghan Vosz
Project Officer (Skills Training Workshops & Resources)
Southern Cross Postgraduate Association
Southern Cross University
Lismore NSW 2480
Shop 11C Goodman Plaza
Wednesday – Friday 9.00am-5.00pm
Email: scpa-resources@scu.edu.au

 

GOLD COAST CAMPUS

Tanya Stewart
Postgraduate Association Officer
Southern Cross Postgraduate Association
Southern Cross University
Southern Cross Drive, Bilinga QLD 4225
Office: B6.47
Tuesday & Wednesday 9.30am – 3pm
Tel: (07) 5589 3404
Email: scpa-goldcoast@scu.edu.au

Enquiry

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Please leave this field empty.

SCPA Committee

Barbara Kinder (President) Email: b.kinder.11@student.scu.edu.au

Angie Walker (Vice President) Email: a.walker.43@student.scu.edu.au

Shae Brown (Secretary) Email: s.brown.52@student.scu.edu.au

Jock Mackenzie (Treasurer) Email: j.mackenzie.16@student.scu.edu.au

Rick Tate (Ordinary Member) Email: r.tate.10@student.scu.edu.au

Jamie David (Ordinary Member) Email: j.david.25@student.scu.edu.au

Anna Peters (Ordinary Member) Email: a.kearney.12@student.scu.edu.au

Bruce Korn (Ordinary Member) Email: b.korn.10@student.scu.edu.au

Subscribe to Our Newsletter


Please leave this field empty.

© 2017 Southern Cross Postgraduate Association - SCPA All Rights Reserved | ADMIN