Postgrads Helping Postgrads to Succeed

COFFS HARBOUR CAMPUS

 

Lesley Bennett 
Postgraduate Association Officer
Office: MLG 09
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 9am – 2.30pm
Tel: (02) 6659 3900
Email: scpa-admin@scu.edu.au


LISMORE CAMPUS

Craig Wilson
Postgraduate Association & Helpline Officer
Shop 11C Goodman Plaza
Tues, Wed, Thurs 10am – 3pm
Tel: 0401 108 056 | 1300 654 830
Email: scpa-helpline@scu.edu.au

GOLD COAST CAMPUS

Danielle Notara
Postgraduate Association Officer

Office: B6.47
Tues & Wed 9.30am – 3pm
Tel: (07) 5589 3404
Email: scpa-goldcoast@scu.edu.au

COFFS/LISMORE/GOLD COAST CAMPUS

Haylee Fuller 

Project Officer (Skills Training Workshops & Resources)
Coffs Harbour Office: M.LG.5
Monday, Wednesday, Friday 9am – 2.30pm
Tel: (02) 66593276
Email: scpa-resources@scu.edu.au

Enquiry

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Please leave this field empty.

SCPA Committee

Barbara Kinder (President) Email: b.kinder.11@student.scu.edu.au

Angie Walker (Vice President) Email: a.walker.43@student.scu.edu.au

Shae Brown (Secretary) Email: s.brown.52@student.scu.edu.au

Jock Mackenzie (Treasurer) Email: j.mackenzie.16@student.scu.edu.au

Rick Tate (Ordinary Member) Email: r.tate.10@student.scu.edu.au

Jamie David (Ordinary Member) Email: j.david.25@student.scu.edu.au

Anna Peters (Ordinary Member) Email: a.kearney.12@student.scu.edu.au

Bruce Korn (Ordinary Member) Email: b.korn.10@student.scu.edu.au

© 2018 Southern Cross Postgraduate Association - SCPA All Rights Reserved | ADMIN