2022 PRAXIS Travel Subsidy Claim Form
Postgrads Helping Postgrads to Succeed
en English

COFFS HARBOUR CAMPUS

Lesley Bennett 

Postgraduate Association Officer

Office Hours:  Mon & Tues 9am – 5pm

(Currently Working from Home)

M.G.26 Coffs Harbour Education Campus

Hogbin Drive, Coffs Harbour NSW 2450

Tel: (02) 6659 3900
Email: admin@scpa.net.au 

LISMORE CAMPUS

Craig Wilson

Postgraduate Association & Helpline Officer
Shop 11C Goodman Plaza, Lismore Campus
Office Hours:  Mon, Tues, Thurs 10am – 3pm
Tel: 0401 108 056 | 1300 654 830
Email: helpline@scpa.net.au

GOLD COAST CAMPUS

Jodie Jarratt

Postgraduate Association Officer
Office: B6.47
Office hours: Mon, Tues & Thurs 10am – 3pm
Tel: (07) 5589 3404
Email: skills@scpa.net.au

Enquiry

SCPA Committee

Shae Brown (President) Email: s.brown.52@student.scu.edu.au

Jane Mosco (Vice President) Email: j.mosco.11@student.scu.edu.au 

Hannah McGuigan (Treasurer) Email: h.mcguigan.10@student.scu.edu.au

Gurmeet Matharu (Secretary) Email: g.matharu.10@student.scu.edu.au

Megan Lee (Ordinary Member) Email: megan.lee@scu.edu.au

Thilinika Wijesinghe (Ordinary Member) Email: t.wijesinghe.10@student.scu.edu.au

Emanuel Cartecai (Ordinary Member) Email: emanuel.cartecai@gmail.com

Anna Peters (Ordinary Member) Email: a.peters.24@student.scu.edu.au

Craig Wilson (Public Officer): helpline@scpa.net.au

© 2022 Southern Cross Postgraduate Association - SCPA All Rights Reserved | ADMIN